Sarah Nix

January 12, 2017

Sales Assistant Oil Gas and Energy 806-474-9385 snix@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Karissa Infinger

December 19, 2016

Sales Assistant 888-949-2666 Ext. 413 kinfinger@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Paige Connell

December 15, 2016

Sales Assistant 800-234-2867 Ext. 522 pconnell@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Shelly Baier

Sales Assistant 800-234-2867 Ext. 163 sbaier@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Kelsey Merritt

December 14, 2016

Sales Assistant 800-234-2867 Ext. 511 kmerritt@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Mike Loecker

Outside Sales 785-577-5605 mloecker@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Charlie Williams

December 9, 2016

Outside Sales 850-428-1091 cwilliams@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Stephen Holland

December 5, 2016

Regional Sales Manager 334-258-6663 sholland@solomoncorp.com  

Read More

Jed Smith

November 11, 2016

Territory Manager Industrial 800-234-2867 Cell 785-577-9818 jsmith@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Jed Smith

Outside Sales 800-234-2868 Ext. 487 Cell 785-577-9818 jsmith@solomoncorp.com

Read More