Angie Schneider

December 19, 2016

Procurement Assistant 800-234-2867 Ext. 483 aschneider@solomoncorp.com  

Read More

Reed Hammond

October 12, 2016

Territory Manager 785-577-5475 rhammond@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Melissa Colvin

September 28, 2015

800-234-2867 X483 mcolvin@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Tracy Page

September 1, 2015

Procurement Assistant 1-800-234-2867 Ext. 163 tpage@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Brad Wooton

IOU Procurement and Sales 1-800-234-2867 Ext 188 bwooton@solomoncorp.com

Read More

Jennifer Wood

Director of Partnerships, Large Utilities 785-577-9459 jwood@solomoncorp.com

Read More