Find Your Sales Representative

Choose a state

International Sales
R.J. Ladenburger

Outside Sales
785-822-4608
rladenburger@solomoncorp.com

Bryan Kroeker

Territory Manager
785-822-4445
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 134
bkroeker@solomoncorp.com

 

Aaron Nuss

Territory Manager
785-280-2091
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 186
anuss@solomoncorp.com

Dan Smith

Outside Sales
785-822-7820
1-888-949-2666 Ext. 416
dsmith@solomoncorp.com

 

Jennifer Wood

Director of Partnerships, Large Utilities
785-577-9459
jwood@solomoncorp.com

Brad Wooton

IOU Procurement and Sales
1-800-234-2867 Ext 188
bwooton@solomoncorp.com

Tracy Page

Procurement Assistant
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 163
tpage@solomoncorp.com

Cassi Cook

Inside Sales
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 480
ccook@solomoncorp.com

Jan Sexton

Outside Sales
Cooperatives, Municipals and IOU
785-263-5180
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 123
jsexton@solomoncorp.com

Cole Nix

Territory Manager
Oil & Gas and Energy
806-777-8078
cnix@solomoncorp.com

Lisa Jahn

Sales Assistant
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 189
ljahn@solomoncorp.com

Greg Taylor

Territory Manager
(334) 451-4875
gataylor@solomoncorp.com

 

Kurt Sieker

Territory Manager
785-416-0494
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 305
ksieker@solomoncorp.com

Bryan Kroeker

Territory Manager
785-822-4445
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 134
bkroeker@solomoncorp.com

Tracy Gibbs

Inside Sales
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 154
tgibbs@solomoncorp.com

Sandy Hendrix

Inside Sales
1-800-234-2867 Ext. 308
shendrix@solomoncorp.com

Daresa Denis

Inside Sales
888-949-2666
ddenis@solomoncorp.com

 

Cassi Cook

Inside Sales Non Utility Customers
800-234-2867 Ext 480
ccook@solomoncorp.com

 

 

Reed Hammond

Territory Manager
785-577-5475
rhammond@solomoncorp.com

Sarah Brown

Sales Assistant
800-234-2867 Ext. 482
sbrown@solomoncorp.com

Kalee King

Sales Assistant
785-234-2867 Ext 171
kking@solomoncorp.com

 

 

Jed Smith

Outside Sales
800-234-2867 Ext. 487
Cell 785-577-9818
jsmith@solomoncorp.com

Jed Smith

Territory Manager
Industrial
800-234-2867
Cell 785-577-9818
jsmith@solomoncorp.com

Stephen Holland

Regional Sales Manager
334-258-6663
sholland@solomoncorp.com

 

Charlie Williams

Outside Sales
850-428-1091
cwilliams@solomoncorp.com

Mike Loecker

Outside Sales
785-577-5605
mloecker@solomoncorp.com

Kelsey Merritt

Sales Assistant
800-234-2867 Ext. 511
kmerritt@solomoncorp.com

Shelly Baier

Sales Assistant
800-234-2867 Ext. 163
sbaier@solomoncorp.com

Paige Connell

Sales Assistant
800-234-2867 Ext. 522
pconnell@solomoncorp.com

Karissa Infinger

Sales Assistant
888-949-2666 Ext. 413
kinfinger@solomoncorp.com

Angie Schneider

Procurement Assistant
800-234-2867 Ext. 483
aschneider@solomoncorp.com

 

Sarah Nix

Sales Assistant
Oil Gas and Energy
806-474-9385
snix@solomoncorp.com

Ryan Kooser

Inside Sales
785-488-8064
rkooser@solomoncorp.com

Felicia Keith

Sales Assistant
800-234-2867 Ext. 528
fkeith@solomoncorp.com